Delete an Item
You can Delete an item anytime, from two different screens in the Byebye app:
- From the Items List (within a specific Category), by clicking the 3-vertical-dots icon and choosing the Delete option
- From the Item Details Page, choosing the Delete icon from the App Bar
Once deleted, an item cannot be brought back.